Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susana Rodríguez

Susana Rodríguez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Rodríguez
"Quiero compartir con toda la gente latina la buena atencion de Paula de State Farm Isurance..Acabo de cancelar mi Polisa con otra compania y comenzar con State Farm por su buena covertura y precio.Ahora me cubren mas pago menos,que mas se puede pedir.Tambien les recomiendo a Paula que me explico todo muy bien,la felicito por su constancia para conmigo y a veces las oficinas mas pequen̈as son las que mas resultado nos dan en cuanto a atencion y servicio.Gracias a Paula de State Farm por dejarme conocer esta gran compania."
Profile photo of Lance Fischer

Lance Fischer

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Fischer
"The support, guidance and understanding we get from this office is outstanding. Stevi has been a dream to work with, it not only providing needed information, but also context for our insurance needs. This team has been amazing to work with and is highly recommended. Thank you Brad and team."
Profile photo of Iris Peraza

Iris Peraza

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Peraza
"Leah was so helpful today. I had no issues with her. She helped me thru the whole way with what I needed 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Vinicius Lacerda

Vinicius Lacerda

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinicius Lacerda
"Excelente atendimento"
Profile photo of Brandon

Brandon

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"Worked with Brad on updating my policies. He was well informed and made it a quick and painless process to switch from Allstate to State Farm."
Profile photo of Lourdes

Lourdes

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes
"Brad and Rob have been very professional. They have been prompt and thorough in their responses to my questions. They are very knowledgeable and give trusted advice regarding insurance issues. I highly recommend their office. All their staff are courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Sheyla Farris

Sheyla Farris

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheyla Farris
"Best customer service you can get from an insurance company. Brad and Leah went above and beyond with quick responses and great advice. We love being able to reach them without long holds or being bounced around to different people before speaking to someone knowledgeable. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kellee Clatterbuck

Kellee Clatterbuck

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellee Clatterbuck
"Leah of State Farm provided me excellent customer support and handled my request quickly and efficiently as well as pleasant and professional. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Twilitparadox

Twilitparadox

May 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Twilitparadox
"Prompt response times, transparent on pricing and talking me through the process, didn't try to sell me on their other products over and over again like some agencies"
Profile photo of vilma hernandez

vilma hernandez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vilma hernandez
"friendly,helpful and very patients I thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Marco Abarca

Marco Abarca

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Abarca
"Great agency they are always on the look out for better rates and helped me lower my personal auto insurance by $1,500 over a 6 month period. They are nice and always helpful, and answers all questions that you have."
Profile photo of Alex Douglas souza

Alex Douglas souza

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Douglas souza
"I am extremely satisfied with the service I received from these very friendly, attentive and professional staff, they managed to solve my problem, it was excellent."
Profile photo of Carolynn cici

Carolynn cici

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolynn cici
"Have had the BEST EXPERIENCE with State Farm. They are there for whatever I need. I can text, call or email and they will get back to me or talk to me right then and there. They took their time when I was switching my cars and home and did all the leg work that I did not have the time to do! I would absolutely without a doubt recommend State Farm to Friends and Family. They got me the lowest rates for home and auto insurance. My mortgage payment even went down. Thank you guys for all you do and the hard work you put into your clients, you really make me feel like I’m the only client you have when I need you!"
Profile photo of Audel Camarillo Sanchez

Audel Camarillo Sanchez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audel Camarillo Sanchez
"Great service, Paula Bernal all ways been so kind, help me with all my insurance needs, she all ways have an answer if I have a question, I really glad to meet this people at StateFarm, thanks."
Profile photo of Jerry Slaughter

Jerry Slaughter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Slaughter
"I have been a satisfied customer of Brad Corriher’s State Farm Agency for close to ten years now. I have found the customer service to always be excellent ending with a pleasant experience overall. Brad has assembled a team that I would recommend to anyone in the market for insurance. My most recent interaction handled by Leah was both professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Ronaldo Ramos

Ronaldo Ramos

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo Ramos
"Esta sendo ótimo , são super atenciosos , sempre quando tenho alguma duvida eles resolvem super rápido ."
Profile photo of Mike Fitzgerald

Mike Fitzgerald

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fitzgerald
"Great agency. Very professional"
Profile photo of Noemi Javier

Noemi Javier

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Javier
"I love having Brad as my insurance policy holder. His team is very efficient at what they do, they are honest and one of the affordable insurance I have used. There’s always a live representative that will take care of any issues or questions you have and they make claims you summit go smoothly when you need it the most, I love them!"
Profile photo of michael styles

michael styles

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael styles
"Everything went so well State farm handled everything so good."
Profile photo of Tina Mar

Tina Mar

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mar
"I just want to say that I am beyond happy Rob and everyone else has been the absolute best in helping me and my family out for a long time now never have we had any complains We will always recommend Brad Corriher State farm to anyone without hesitation, thank you all for always being so dedicated to your customers and always helping yall the best!! 100/10"
Profile photo of Ty Hester

Ty Hester

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Hester
"Me and my mom Love Brad! Any problem we had! He’s on it! And handles it ASAP! Keep up the good Work Brad💯💪❤️"
Profile photo of ryan honigman

ryan honigman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan honigman
"I had several quotes by several insurance companies. After several attempts to speak with a live representative and gain better knowledge of my policy, I quickly realized that State Farm was my choice. They have always done beyond 100% to always be there for me no matter what questions or payments or auto pay. They also were half the price of GEICO!! I have to give this credit to Brad Corriher And Rob Faggart and Stevi!! They are located off Idlewild in minthill. These people really impressed me and was super honest and I give them 100% satisfaction rate. Thanks to this team, for saving me a lot of money and giving me all the informations I needed to make a wise decision on my insurance policies!! I highly recommend their support and service !! Thanks"
Profile photo of angelo leeper

angelo leeper

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angelo leeper
"Great staff, they are always help with anything that I need and make it easy. Especially Stevi she is awesome"
Profile photo of J Gavilanez

J Gavilanez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Gavilanez
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance (SFI) company. SFI covers my home and cars in NJ, Ms. Paula Bernal | Account Manager, was today so helpful in resolving an issue with my rental in Charlotte, NC. Thank to the team at SFI for your professional care."
Profile photo of Emma Way

Emma Way

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Way
"Brad is an incredibly helpful and knowledgable insurance agent! He helped me navigate a complex homeowners / landlord policy and provided me with lots of peace of mind knowing I have the right coverage and someone in my corner. I highly recommend Brad and State Farm for any insurance needs!"