Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Corriher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Corriher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andy Tarver

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I normally ask the unusual or near impossible, but it seems these requests are done with ease. Y'all rock!"

Akira Brown

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynzee was very nice and we had a great conversation! I love personally using Statefarm my whole family does and they are so reliable and if you need any help they help you out and they are easy, quick and responsive."

Strawberry Soulfood

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE MY STATE FARM STAFF THEY CARE FOR US AND TRIES THEIR BEST TO HELP US IN ANYWAY ITS THE LOVE FOR ME"

Melinda Postal

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team are constantly reliable and timely in assisting me with auto and home insurance. Cost is aligned with my expectations as well. I would recommend Brad’s services for anyone needing insurance."

Cameron Benfield

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with the Brad Corriher statefarm office for a few years now and I've always had awesome customer service. They have great attitudes, are friendly and personable and get the job done right away. I've also gotten calls from them just to let me know they found a way to lower my rate a few times. Couldn't ask for more!"

Aaron Carpenter

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Homeowners insurance from here was $40 cheaper than Geico per month and it had more coverage. Car insurance? Also cheaper with better coverage. I'm very happy with the products and even happier with the staff at this location. Everything tailored to our needs by people that care and without pressure."

Bhavana Patel

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am with State Farm since 1984 Fairly good insurance company but Sometimes company doesn’t matter the person working for the company is the most important and I really appreciate what Brad Corriher does for his customers THE BEST AGENT EVER ..!! His explanation is very detailed Answer your all the questions I strongly recommend if you need any kind of Insurance he is the Agent"

ashlyn ramos

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service they help you alot would highly recommend"

Gustavo Netto

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t recommend enough, they didn’t only got us for the low prices but the customer service is just great"

Bob Richardson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had State Farm Insurance for quite a few years and our agent Brad Corriher and his staff have always helped out when needed and answered any questions as they come up. Good communication and friendly service. Like they say in the commercial, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." Special thanks to his Assistant Stevi as well. Super helpful and prompt."

Kacey Porter

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for right at 12 years. I have never really needed much from them specifically. But this last month has been crazy and I have needed them more than ever. My girl Stevi was there for me every step of the way! She kept me calm and was (and still is) a consistent reassurance for me. And that’s a pretty awesome thing to have if you ask me. I would recommend Brad and his team to anyone. You can’t go wrong here!"

Shaundrelle Green

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Understood my needs and advised based my my needs. Demonstrated transparency regarding my questions that required more research on. Overall excellent customer service and experience."

Barbara Frazier

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with Brad and his team at State Farm, they are knowledgeable, professional and caring."

Mechanic Ginja

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg Sherry Kilpatrick is the best she found me the best rates possible and I'm still paying less than last year and even covering more.... I am very satisfies and I will recommend State Farm to all of my family and friends"

Antoine Lassiter

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service. 🤯 I needed something done ASAP and got it literally in a few minutes. Sherry K exceeded my expectations 🤯. Awesome customer service and she delivered what I needed when I needed it!"

theresa fergusn

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is THE BEST!!! Not long after becoming a client of Brad’s, I was involved in a total loss collision. Although I had full coverage, I did not have car rental insurance. Brad took it upon himself to come pick me up (on more than one occasion) to take care of the residual things that need to be handled regarding the loss of my vehicle. He did not have to do that but he did! Thank you so much Brad! That was almost 4 years ago, and I am still Brad Corriher State Farm customer."

Shantaya Clyburn

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go to state farm they really good and lot of helps they there for they customers."

Karen Chen

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very caring and efficient with his plans. He gives good advice and doesn’t waste time. Highly recommend!"

Angela Hoey

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to Thank Brad and great crew because State Farm is definitely there. I would like to send a special star to Stevie ,she is not only a great agent she has a wonderful spirit about her ,always willing to go that extra mile. This crew not just your agents you can call them family .😊"

Erica Alikhan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stevi. She is absolutely AMAZING. I don’t typically take the time to leave reviews but she was just so wonderful and worked so fast in such a short notice. Super sweet. Thank you!!!!"

Pradip Patel

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and couldn’t be more pleased with this State Farm agent. I must say everyone at the Brad Corriher office are truly amazing, especially Stevi! She is very helpful, and she is willing to go the extra mile to assist and does it in professional friendly manner. Stevi is definitely an asset to Brad Corriher office Hands down I recommend this company, you will not be disappointed with the Brad Corriher's office."

Casey Brandemuehl

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my past experiences what sets insurance agents apart is how well they service you. Brad lives on a service tier far above the rest. Thank you, Brad!"

Billy Najera

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani went above and beyond to make sure we got the coverage we needed. Her attitude and customer service was excellent. Best person I ever dealt with."

zach vogler

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Corriher’s State Farm office is the best of the best. My wife and I have had insurance with this office for several years and the level of customer service and professionalism is top notch. Brad and his team work very hard to get their customers the lowest rates and always do what they can to make sure that you are not over paying. I have had both automobile and homeowners claims and the process was painless and the funds were received in a timely manner. Brad is always available if there are ever any issues. The office manager Stevi is the greatest. She always seems so kind, happy and will do whatever it takes to take care of customers. If you are looking for a new insurance agency I could not recommend these guys more. PS- Brad, Stevi needs a raise!"

Lynne Weinberg

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stevi and Brad are so responsive and make everything easy. Highly recommend!"