Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natalicia Andrade

Natalicia Andrade

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalicia Andrade
"I love State Farm, and I am even more grateful to Ashley who helps me in everything I ask for, she is fast, efficient and is always available to serve me when I need it. Without a doubt I recommend her as an attendant, I believe that her work has added a lot to the company. Thank you very much, Ashley ☺️"
Profile photo of André Sena

André Sena

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by André Sena
"I recommend them to everyone, great brokers to answer any questions about insurance policies, premiums and other typical questions. I was very well attended and advised by broker Ashley"
Profile photo of Tim Singh

Tim Singh

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Singh
"I always get great service that fits my schedule. I highly recommend this business!"
Profile photo of michael styles

michael styles

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael styles
"Everything went so well State farm handled everything so good."
Profile photo of MsDeisinha22

MsDeisinha22

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MsDeisinha22
"Highly recommend State Farm - This company has been very responsive in the few instances that I need or utilize their services. Polite employees, helpful service, and I’m paying half that I was paying on my old insurance company! Ashley and Brad is so easy to work with and she solve any issue that I have very quickly! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Tha Almighty CheckeredFlagBoyz

Tha Almighty CheckeredFlagBoyz

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tha Almighty CheckeredFlagBoyz
"I’ve had insurance with them a few years now. Never have I had a bad experience. I just bought a new car. A few days later I ended up hitting a sign causing my panel to go off track so once I opened my door and made my panel dent in. I contacted them and they had my car in the shop that same day. Don’t think I’ll ever leave until I’m just unable to drive 😂. 🤷🏽‍♂️"
Profile photo of Angela Hoey

Angela Hoey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hoey
"I would like to Thank Brad and great crew because State Farm is definitely there. I would like to send a special star to Stevie ,she is not only a great agent she has a wonderful spirit about her ,always willing to go that extra mile. This crew not just your agents you can call them family .😊"
Profile photo of S Niday

S Niday

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Niday
"I can’t express just how much gratitude I feel toward Brad Corriher and Stevi and the team at State Farm. This is a caring, helpful insurance agent that I highly recommend. They have been wonderful at helping me navigate through the whole storm damage process and I could not have handled things without them!!"
Profile photo of Shanitra Minor

Shanitra Minor

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanitra Minor
"Brad Corriher State Farm Agency-phenomenal agency. They are here help us with our insurance needs and very knowledgeable…everyone! Thank you Brad"
Profile photo of Sebastião França Filho

Sebastião França Filho

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastião França Filho
"Excellent service! Good quote, fast solutions and service in another language!"
Profile photo of Eyob Esubalew

Eyob Esubalew

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eyob Esubalew
"Amazing customer service and better deal"
Profile photo of El Montro DJ Clásicos por Siempre

El Montro DJ Clásicos por Siempre

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by El Montro DJ Clásicos por Siempre
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Paulette Lindsay

Paulette Lindsay

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Lindsay
"Great people and awsome help."
Profile photo of Marcus Haskins

Marcus Haskins

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Haskins
"Brad and his team are the best!!! Thank you for all that you do!!!"
Profile photo of Ken Rasmer

Ken Rasmer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Rasmer
"Brad and his team (Stevi and Lindsay) have been excellent to work with. Although I have only been with them for 3 months their attention to detail and suggestions to improve your coverage and or reduce your cost raises the bar that a majority of Agents never achieve."
Profile photo of Andrea Olsen

Andrea Olsen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Olsen
"Brad was very kind and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Busy Izzy

Busy Izzy

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Busy Izzy
"Paola is very professional, very knowledgeable, the epitome of customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Yoartra Tham

Yoartra Tham

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoartra Tham
"Stevi was great, She left me a message about adding a new car to my policy, I didn’t call her back but I went to meet her at the office. Glad I did. She was great very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job of getting me the right insurance quote. Five stars ⭐️ 👍"
Profile photo of Baylee Clowers

Baylee Clowers

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Clowers
"Brad is very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He was helpful in getting our car insurance switched over with little to no effort."
Profile photo of Clence Valentine

Clence Valentine

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clence Valentine
"We've been with State Farm for many years now, and when ever we've had an unexpected or unfortunate situation occurr State Farm has been there to help us get back on track from start to finish, kept us informed with updates step by step, and was available to answer any questions we may have in between. We appreciate that very much! Thank you Brad Corriher, Stevi Rosenthal and the office staff at State Farm Mint Hill, NC"
Profile photo of Marcos Augusto Pontes Neto

Marcos Augusto Pontes Neto

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Augusto Pontes Neto
"(Translated by Google) Out of 10 service, I was extremely satisfied with the cordiality (Original) Atendimento nota 10, fiquei extremamente satisfeito com a cordialidade"
Profile photo of Makala Moses

Makala Moses

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makala Moses
"Brad Corriher provided excellent customer service! After experiencing some communication issues with an agent, he stepped in and made sure that I was taken care of with precision and promptness."
Profile photo of andersoncunha

andersoncunha

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andersoncunha
"Great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Haran Alexandre

Haran Alexandre

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haran Alexandre
"(Translated by Google) Very top place, I was very well received, Ashley took great care of me, I recommend the place and the service.... (Original) Lugar muito top, fui muito bem recepicionado, a ashley me atendeu super bem, indico o lugar e o atendimento ...."
Profile photo of Carlos Carrion

Carlos Carrion

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Carrion
"(Translated by Google) Sensational service, top service. I only gave 5 stars because it was the only one I had, but it deserves 1000 stars from the beginning of the service to the completion of the process. Formidable team and even more service from a Brazilian woman who is outstanding in customer service. Congratulations to the whole team (Original) Serviço sensacional , atendimento top . Só dei 5 estrelas porque era as únicas que tinha porém merece 1000 estrelas do início do atendimento até a conclusão do processo. Equipe formidável e ainda mais atendimento por uma brasileira formidável no atendimento. Parabéns a toda equipe"